Explore Earth News
"Being Human: In Modern times we do not have to worry about being eaten by a carnivore!"

~ Betsy Paul
Library Administration
Board of Trustees
Donald Eyring
President, Board of Trustees

Mary Mitchell
Member, Board of Trustees

Debora Boggs
Secretary, Board of Trustees

Karen Dewey
Board of Trustees

Gus Saikaly
Board of Trustees

Daniel Dismukes
Board of Trustees

Venie Hinson
Board of Trustees

Cindy Schwenk
Circulation, Cataloging, Public Services

Laura York
Reference and Adult Services Librarian

Denise Stasiak

Linda Weston
Fiscal Officer, Circulation, Administration

Elizabeth Paul
Children's Librarian

Susan Hill
Retired Past Director 2008-2018

Susan Hill

Michael Dzera

Mike Dzera

Nancy Logan

Nancy Logan

Nancy Logan and Past Director Susan Hill

Peter D. Hill
Public Services Assistant

Trustees Emeriti
Bernard Baranowski
Trustee Emeriti

Mrs. Ruth Mary Service
Vice President, Emerita

Dr. Linn W. Newman
President Emeritus

Richard Mole, CPA
Vice President, Emeritus

Ronald Pumphry
Trustees Emeriti

Kathy Litwiler
Trustees Emeriti

Copyright 2008 -2018 Andover Public Library
Site and Hosting By